We've got a new product that we think you'll love. It's our Dark Chocolate Orange Thins! They are the perfect combination of sweet and tangy, with just enough orange to make them pop. These delicious treats will be your new favorite snack. We know that everyone loves chocolate, but not all chocolates are created equal. If you're a chocoholic, then this is the product for you.
✓ Made with 65% dark chocolate using only the finest ingredients and they'll satisfy even the most intense of cravings.
✓ Perfect combination of sweet and tangy taste
✓ Tastes so sweet and innocent, these chocolates are fair trade.
✓ For those of you who are vegetarian, these chocolates will be a great way to celebrate!
✓ The perfect gift for any occasion.
We know how much you love dark chocolate and we want to make sure that your cravings are satisfied with this delicious Dark Chocolate Orange Thins. These are made with 65% dark chocolate and contain no artificial flavours or preservatives. They're also vegan friendly! They're perfect for anyone who wants to enjoy delicious orange flavor without any of the guilt. And since they contain no artificial flavors or colors - just natural ones - you can feel great about giving them to your family too!
Divine Chocolate is a global, farmer-owned chocolate company. They use the amazing power of chocolate to delight and engage. In the early 1990s, structural changes in the cocoa market in Ghana prompted Nana Frimpong Abebrese to begin creating a farmer-owned company to help farmers sell their own cocoa. Divine was founded to creating wealth for farmers through sustainable farming practices.
1. I'd like to send this as a gift. Can you help me with this?
Of course! Please use the gift card comments box to let us know what you would like us to hand write in the card for you. Optionally, you can pay a small fee for jute packaging, and we will select suitable packaging and put the products inside. Leave a comment at checkout letting us know if this is going direct to your recipient, and we will also not include the invoice.
2. What are the allergens?
Allergens may include peanuts, nuts, soya and milk
2. Are they suitable for vegetarians?
Yes! And they are gluten free too.